Not really sure what’s going on here – you be the judge…
The above video is of Martin Havlat scoring the first goal for the San Jose Sharks in last night’s 5-2 loss to the Kings. For what it’s worth, according to one report, during the post-game media scrum Havlat denied he was flipping off the crowd. What do you think?
Greg F says
Whether or not Havlat did it intentionally he would’ve denied it in the press. He has to get suspended right? Roger Goodell would suspend him 25 games…
Eric H says
I can count two fingers on both sides, so that is definitely the middle finger