OFFICIAL – LA Kings 2013 NHL schedule – home and road

UPDATE – this is now official.

LA KINGS HOME GAMES

Saturday, January 19 vs Chicago – DAY GAME 12pm
Monday, January 28 vs Vancouver
Thursday, January 31 vs Nashville

Friday, February 15 vs Columbus
Saturday, February 23 vs Colorado – DAY GAME 1pm
Mon, February 25 vs Anaheim
Wed, February 27 Detroit

Mon, March 4 vs Nashville
Tue, March 5 vs St. Louis
Thurs, March 7 vs Dallas
Sat, March 9 vs Calgary
Mon, March 11 vs Calgary
Sat, March 16 vs San Jose
Mon, Mar ch18 vs Phoenix
Tue, March 19 vs Phoenix
Thurs, March 21 vs Dallas
Sat, March 23 vs Vancouver – DAY GAME 1pm

Thurs, April 4 vs Minnesota
Sat, April 6 vs Edmonton – DAY GAME 1pm
Thurs, April 11 vs Colorado
Sat, April 13 vs Anaheim
Thurs, April 18 vs Columbus
Sun, April 21 vs Dallas – EARLY GAME 6pm
Sat, April 27 vs San Jose

LA KINGS ROAD GAMES

Tue Jan 22, 2013 in Colorado
Thu Jan 24, 2013 in Edmonton
Sat Jan 26, 2013 in Phoenix

Sat Feb 2, 2013 in Anaheim
Tue Feb 5, 2013 in Columbus
Thu Feb 7, 2013 in Nashville
Sun Feb 10, 2013 in Detroit
Mon Feb 11, 2013 in St. Louis
Sun Feb 17, 2013 in Chicago
Tue Feb 19, 2013 in Edmonton
Wed Feb 20, 2013 in Calgary

Sat Mar 2, 2013 in Vancouver
Tue Mar 12, 2013 in Phoenix
Thu Mar 14, 2013 in San Jose

Monday, March 25 in Chicago
Thu Mar 28, 2013 in St. Louis
Saturday, March 30 in Minnesota
Sun Mar 31, 2013 in Dallas

Tuesday, April 2 in Phoenix
Sun Apr 7, 2013 in Anaheim
Tue Apr 9, 2013 in Dallas
Tue Apr 16, 2013 in San Jose
Tuesday, April 23 in Minnesota
Wed Apr 24, 2013 in Detroit

Note to webmasters/reporters: When recapping news or interviews from this site please include a link to www.MayorsManor.com

Recent Articles

carter-jeff-kings-50th-anniversary

NHL Radio Replay: Hoven on Kings MVP, Gaborik Injury, Sharks Rivalry

Follow @mayorNHL
//
Enjoy a free replay of John Hoven on NHL Network Radio, where he joined hosts Scott Laughlin and Jim ‘Boomer’ Gordon, to discuss the Kings and Sharks. Some of the topics touched on included: Jeff Carter, Anze Kopitar, Marian Gaborik, Nic Dowd, Alec Martinez, Jake Muzzin, Jonathan Quick, Peter Budaj, roster moves, injuries, […]

Sirius XM NHL Network

NHL Radio Replay: Hoven, Davis, Bernstein, Pagnotta after Kings-Ducks

Follow @mayorNHL
//
Enjoy a free replay of John Hoven and Jonathan Davis on NHL Network Radio following the Kings-Ducks game in Anaheim, where they were joined by Dennis Bernstein and Dave Pagnotta of The Fourth Period magazine, as well as actor Michael Rosenbaum, and a host of other special guests. Some of the topics discussed […]

doughty_lewis_andy_article

Kings – Pacific Division Pretender Or Contender?

There’s an old adage in hockey that says you can’t win a division in the first month of the season, but you sure can lose it. Through the first 15 games of the 2016-17 season, the LA Kings may not be eliminated from Pacific Division contention, but the road to the title is going to be […]

Major News Items

LAK Prospect No 1

LA Kings 2015-16 Prospect Rankings: No. 1 Revealed

We're finally ready to announce the name of which Los Angeles Kings prospect has nabbed the No. 1 spot in our bi-annual rankings of the team's future hopefuls. After working our way through a handful of Honorable … [Read More...]

More Prospect News

Trackbacks

  1. […] If none of those ideas hit your price point though, make sure to get the free one the Kings will pass out later this season. […]

  2. […] a shortened season we have to be pretty good to start,” Brown exclaimed. “I think being able to come in […]