OFFICIAL – LA Kings 2013 NHL schedule – home and road

UPDATE – this is now official.

LA KINGS HOME GAMES

Saturday, January 19 vs Chicago – DAY GAME 12pm
Monday, January 28 vs Vancouver
Thursday, January 31 vs Nashville

Friday, February 15 vs Columbus
Saturday, February 23 vs Colorado – DAY GAME 1pm
Mon, February 25 vs Anaheim
Wed, February 27 Detroit

Mon, March 4 vs Nashville
Tue, March 5 vs St. Louis
Thurs, March 7 vs Dallas
Sat, March 9 vs Calgary
Mon, March 11 vs Calgary
Sat, March 16 vs San Jose
Mon, Mar ch18 vs Phoenix
Tue, March 19 vs Phoenix
Thurs, March 21 vs Dallas
Sat, March 23 vs Vancouver – DAY GAME 1pm

Thurs, April 4 vs Minnesota
Sat, April 6 vs Edmonton – DAY GAME 1pm
Thurs, April 11 vs Colorado
Sat, April 13 vs Anaheim
Thurs, April 18 vs Columbus
Sun, April 21 vs Dallas – EARLY GAME 6pm
Sat, April 27 vs San Jose

LA KINGS ROAD GAMES

Tue Jan 22, 2013 in Colorado
Thu Jan 24, 2013 in Edmonton
Sat Jan 26, 2013 in Phoenix

Sat Feb 2, 2013 in Anaheim
Tue Feb 5, 2013 in Columbus
Thu Feb 7, 2013 in Nashville
Sun Feb 10, 2013 in Detroit
Mon Feb 11, 2013 in St. Louis
Sun Feb 17, 2013 in Chicago
Tue Feb 19, 2013 in Edmonton
Wed Feb 20, 2013 in Calgary

Sat Mar 2, 2013 in Vancouver
Tue Mar 12, 2013 in Phoenix
Thu Mar 14, 2013 in San Jose

Monday, March 25 in Chicago
Thu Mar 28, 2013 in St. Louis
Saturday, March 30 in Minnesota
Sun Mar 31, 2013 in Dallas

Tuesday, April 2 in Phoenix
Sun Apr 7, 2013 in Anaheim
Tue Apr 9, 2013 in Dallas
Tue Apr 16, 2013 in San Jose
Tuesday, April 23 in Minnesota
Wed Apr 24, 2013 in Detroit

Note to webmasters/reporters: When recapping news or interviews from this site please include a link to www.MayorsManor.com

Recent Articles

Game 3 Kings Kopitar NHL playoffs 2014

Mayor’s Minutes on NHL Radio: Kopitar Extension, Richards Situation, Voynov Status

Follow @mayorNHL
//
Enjoy a free replay of this week’s Mayor’s Minutes on NHL Network Radio. John Hoven joined host Jim ‘Boomer’ Gordon to talk about several topics, most notably: Jarret Stoll signing with the New York Rangers, Mike Richards’ contract status, and the likely future of Slava Voynov (which was also explained in greater detail […]

Sirius XM NHL Network

FREE REPLAY: Hoven on NHL Radio – Kings, Sharks, Stars, and Blues

John Hoven joined host Jonathan Davis for this week’s edition of the 2 Man Advantage on NHL Network radio, where they took a lap around the Western Conference to check on a few teams. “The Mayor” reviewed which five Kings prospects have a shot at making the team at forward and also discussed Derek Forbort’s […]

King Dwight Kings NHL hockey

LA Kings 2015-16 Projected Lineup and Salary Cap Review

Twitter isn’t for everybody, we know. And not everybody gets a chance to listen to the various radio spots we post here on MayorsManor. Thus, as a friendly service, let’s look at the Kings projected roster for next season – since that seems to be one of the most popular questions we’ve received as of […]

Major News Items

Forbort AHL Burger King

LA Kings 2014-15 Midseason Prospect Rankings: The Top 5

Finally, the wait is over. With the Honorable Mentions and Nos. 6-10 prospects previously revealed in other articles, we are now prepared to share the final five players making up the latest edition of our L.A. Kings Top … [Read More...]

More Prospect News

Trackbacks

  1. […] If none of those ideas hit your price point though, make sure to get the free one the Kings will pass out later this season. […]

  2. […] a shortened season we have to be pretty good to start,” Brown exclaimed. “I think being able to come in […]