OFFICIAL – LA Kings 2013 NHL schedule – home and road

UPDATE – this is now official.

LA KINGS HOME GAMES

Saturday, January 19 vs Chicago – DAY GAME 12pm
Monday, January 28 vs Vancouver
Thursday, January 31 vs Nashville

Friday, February 15 vs Columbus
Saturday, February 23 vs Colorado – DAY GAME 1pm
Mon, February 25 vs Anaheim
Wed, February 27 Detroit

Mon, March 4 vs Nashville
Tue, March 5 vs St. Louis
Thurs, March 7 vs Dallas
Sat, March 9 vs Calgary
Mon, March 11 vs Calgary
Sat, March 16 vs San Jose
Mon, Mar ch18 vs Phoenix
Tue, March 19 vs Phoenix
Thurs, March 21 vs Dallas
Sat, March 23 vs Vancouver – DAY GAME 1pm

Thurs, April 4 vs Minnesota
Sat, April 6 vs Edmonton – DAY GAME 1pm
Thurs, April 11 vs Colorado
Sat, April 13 vs Anaheim
Thurs, April 18 vs Columbus
Sun, April 21 vs Dallas – EARLY GAME 6pm
Sat, April 27 vs San Jose

LA KINGS ROAD GAMES

Tue Jan 22, 2013 in Colorado
Thu Jan 24, 2013 in Edmonton
Sat Jan 26, 2013 in Phoenix

Sat Feb 2, 2013 in Anaheim
Tue Feb 5, 2013 in Columbus
Thu Feb 7, 2013 in Nashville
Sun Feb 10, 2013 in Detroit
Mon Feb 11, 2013 in St. Louis
Sun Feb 17, 2013 in Chicago
Tue Feb 19, 2013 in Edmonton
Wed Feb 20, 2013 in Calgary

Sat Mar 2, 2013 in Vancouver
Tue Mar 12, 2013 in Phoenix
Thu Mar 14, 2013 in San Jose

Monday, March 25 in Chicago
Thu Mar 28, 2013 in St. Louis
Saturday, March 30 in Minnesota
Sun Mar 31, 2013 in Dallas

Tuesday, April 2 in Phoenix
Sun Apr 7, 2013 in Anaheim
Tue Apr 9, 2013 in Dallas
Tue Apr 16, 2013 in San Jose
Tuesday, April 23 in Minnesota
Wed Apr 24, 2013 in Detroit

Note to webmasters/reporters: When recapping news or interviews from this site please include a link to www.MayorsManor.com

Recent Articles

SPORTSNET RADIO REPLAY: Hoven on What the NHL Should and Should Not Do Next

Follow @mayorNHL
Enjoy a free replay of John Hoven on Sportsnet Radio in Toronto, where he joined host Roger Lajoie for a look at some of the ideas surrounding what the NHL should and should not do next – from starting the season back up, to the Draft Lottery, to neutral site games, free agency, trades […]

NHL Radio Replay: Hoven on Kings Season Status, Prospects, and Draft Lottery

Follow @mayorNHL
Enjoy a free replay of this week’s Hot Stove, where John Hoven joined hosts David Pagnotta, Dennis Bernstein, and Ryan Paton to evaluate what’s next for the LA Kings, including: a possible return to the ice, 2020 Draft Lottery, top prospects coming to AHL Ontario, Todd McLellan, roster changes over the summer, compliance buyouts, […]

NHL RADIO REPLAY: Mayor’s Minutes, Report Card on Kings GM Rob Blake

Follow @mayorNHL
Enjoy a free replay of this week’s Mayor’s Minutes on NHL Network Radio, where John Hoven joined host Jim ‘Boomer’ Gordon to look at Rob Blake’s past year as LA Kings GM – including how he did with the roster, draft, trades, and prospects, plus a look ahead to what’s next for the organization. […]

Major News Items

LA Kings 2020 Prospect Rankings – Goalie Depth Chart

Before we get started here, some context… While normally our Midseason Prospect Rankings come out shortly after the World Junior Championships, we held off in anticipation of any deals the Kings may make prior to the … [Read More...]

More Prospect News

Trackbacks

  1. […] If none of those ideas hit your price point though, make sure to get the free one the Kings will pass out later this season. […]

  2. […] a shortened season we have to be pretty good to start,” Brown exclaimed. “I think being able to come in […]