OFFICIAL – LA Kings 2013 NHL schedule – home and road

UPDATE – this is now official.

LA KINGS HOME GAMES

Saturday, January 19 vs Chicago - DAY GAME 12pm
Monday, January 28 vs Vancouver
Thursday, January 31 vs Nashville

Friday, February 15 vs Columbus
Saturday, February 23 vs Colorado - DAY GAME 1pm
Mon, February 25 vs Anaheim
Wed, February 27 Detroit

Mon, March 4 vs Nashville
Tue, March 5 vs St. Louis
Thurs, March 7 vs Dallas
Sat, March 9 vs Calgary
Mon, March 11 vs Calgary
Sat, March 16 vs San Jose
Mon, Mar ch18 vs Phoenix
Tue, March 19 vs Phoenix
Thurs, March 21 vs Dallas
Sat, March 23 vs Vancouver - DAY GAME 1pm

Thurs, April 4 vs Minnesota
Sat, April 6 vs Edmonton - DAY GAME 1pm
Thurs, April 11 vs Colorado
Sat, April 13 vs Anaheim
Thurs, April 18 vs Columbus
Sun, April 21 vs Dallas - EARLY GAME 6pm
Sat, April 27 vs San Jose

LA KINGS ROAD GAMES

Tue Jan 22, 2013 in Colorado
Thu Jan 24, 2013 in Edmonton
Sat Jan 26, 2013 in Phoenix

Sat Feb 2, 2013 in Anaheim
Tue Feb 5, 2013 in Columbus
Thu Feb 7, 2013 in Nashville
Sun Feb 10, 2013 in Detroit
Mon Feb 11, 2013 in St. Louis
Sun Feb 17, 2013 in Chicago
Tue Feb 19, 2013 in Edmonton
Wed Feb 20, 2013 in Calgary

Sat Mar 2, 2013 in Vancouver
Tue Mar 12, 2013 in Phoenix
Thu Mar 14, 2013 in San Jose

Monday, March 25 in Chicago
Thu Mar 28, 2013 in St. Louis
Saturday, March 30 in Minnesota
Sun Mar 31, 2013 in Dallas

Tuesday, April 2 in Phoenix
Sun Apr 7, 2013 in Anaheim
Tue Apr 9, 2013 in Dallas
Tue Apr 16, 2013 in San Jose
Tuesday, April 23 in Minnesota
Wed Apr 24, 2013 in Detroit

Note to webmasters/reporters: When recapping news or interviews from this site please include a link to www.MayorsManor.com

Recent Articles

Scuderi Stoll

Puck Probability: Odds for Kings at Penguins, October 30

It’s nearly time for stop two of the Kings four games in six nights stretch, with Darryl Sutter’s squad preparing to face the Penguins in Pittsburgh. Continuing a series we’ve done throughout the early part of this season, we’re back with 10 all new tidbits related to the game. As usual, MayorsManor has come up [...]

Sutter-Penguins

Things You May Not Know: Kings-Penguins edition

After a rather weird ending to their game in Philadelphia, the Kings have traveled across Pennsylvania to take on the Penguins on Thursday night. Get started on your game prep early with a few tidbits that will make you sound smart while watching the action on TV or live in person… Five Things You May Not Have Known [...]

Zykkov Kings by Zampelli

Blake and Murray on MM rankings and Kings top prospects

As we try to do every year after posting the MayorsManor rankings of the top 10 prospects in the Kings organization, we attempt to loop back with several people in Dean Lombardi’s inner circle for some additional feedback on a few of the key players mentioned. Last week, Kings assistant GM Rob Blake talked at [...]

Major News Items

Manchester Monarchs MayorsManor Kings by Blake Gumprecht

MAJOR NEWS: Kings Preparing To Move Top Prospects To SoCal

Note to webmasters/reporters: When recapping news or interviews from this site please remember to include a link to www.MayorsManor.com Follow @mayorNHL In a story that MayorsManor has been chasing for the … [Read More...]

More Prospect News

Trackbacks

  1. [...] If none of those ideas hit your price point though, make sure to get the free one the Kings will pass out later this season. [...]

  2. [...] a shortened season we have to be pretty good to start,” Brown exclaimed. “I think being able to come in [...]