OFFICIAL – LA Kings 2013 NHL schedule – home and road

UPDATE – this is now official.

LA KINGS HOME GAMES

Saturday, January 19 vs Chicago – DAY GAME 12pm
Monday, January 28 vs Vancouver
Thursday, January 31 vs Nashville

Friday, February 15 vs Columbus
Saturday, February 23 vs Colorado – DAY GAME 1pm
Mon, February 25 vs Anaheim
Wed, February 27 Detroit

Mon, March 4 vs Nashville
Tue, March 5 vs St. Louis
Thurs, March 7 vs Dallas
Sat, March 9 vs Calgary
Mon, March 11 vs Calgary
Sat, March 16 vs San Jose
Mon, Mar ch18 vs Phoenix
Tue, March 19 vs Phoenix
Thurs, March 21 vs Dallas
Sat, March 23 vs Vancouver – DAY GAME 1pm

Thurs, April 4 vs Minnesota
Sat, April 6 vs Edmonton – DAY GAME 1pm
Thurs, April 11 vs Colorado
Sat, April 13 vs Anaheim
Thurs, April 18 vs Columbus
Sun, April 21 vs Dallas – EARLY GAME 6pm
Sat, April 27 vs San Jose

LA KINGS ROAD GAMES

Tue Jan 22, 2013 in Colorado
Thu Jan 24, 2013 in Edmonton
Sat Jan 26, 2013 in Phoenix

Sat Feb 2, 2013 in Anaheim
Tue Feb 5, 2013 in Columbus
Thu Feb 7, 2013 in Nashville
Sun Feb 10, 2013 in Detroit
Mon Feb 11, 2013 in St. Louis
Sun Feb 17, 2013 in Chicago
Tue Feb 19, 2013 in Edmonton
Wed Feb 20, 2013 in Calgary

Sat Mar 2, 2013 in Vancouver
Tue Mar 12, 2013 in Phoenix
Thu Mar 14, 2013 in San Jose

Monday, March 25 in Chicago
Thu Mar 28, 2013 in St. Louis
Saturday, March 30 in Minnesota
Sun Mar 31, 2013 in Dallas

Tuesday, April 2 in Phoenix
Sun Apr 7, 2013 in Anaheim
Tue Apr 9, 2013 in Dallas
Tue Apr 16, 2013 in San Jose
Tuesday, April 23 in Minnesota
Wed Apr 24, 2013 in Detroit

Note to webmasters/reporters: When recapping news or interviews from this site please include a link to www.MayorsManor.com

Recent Articles

Robitaille Luc

Robitaille Lays Out AHL California Story – Past, Present, Future

Several years ago, Luc Robitaille did an interview on MayorsManor where he revealed thoughts of wanting to hold an outdoor game on the beach, likely near Hermosa or Redondo. It would be a pre-season game against the Ducks because he loved the idea of doing something cool to create a media buzz for Southern California […]

LA Kings MayorsManor

Robitaille on Management Changes in Ontario

This truly has been a monumental week for hockey news in Southern California. Along with the long-awaited word of the Ontario Reign becoming an AHL franchise next season, many questions have emerged. In the first of our two-part interview with Luc Robitaille, President of Business Operations for the Los Angeles Kings, he will discuss the […]

Kings Sharks Stadium Series

Kings-Sharks Outdoor Game Coming to Theatres

According to Sharks management, there are less than 500 tickets still available for sale for the Stadium Series game coming to Levi’s Stadium next month. If you want to go, better hurry. On the other hand, if you don’t plan on being there in person, MayorsManor has learned you will now have another option to […]

Major News Items

MayorsManor Prospect Rankings 2015 Midseason

LA Kings 2014-15 Midseason Prospect Rankings: No. 6-10

Yesterday, we rolled out the initial article in our three-part series looking at the midseason updates to the LA Kings top 10 prospects list. Already served up were three honorable mentions – defensemen Kevin Gravel, … [Read More...]

More Prospect News

Trackbacks

  1. […] If none of those ideas hit your price point though, make sure to get the free one the Kings will pass out later this season. […]

  2. […] a shortened season we have to be pretty good to start,” Brown exclaimed. “I think being able to come in […]