OFFICIAL – LA Kings 2013 NHL schedule – home and road

UPDATE – this is now official.

LA KINGS HOME GAMES

Saturday, January 19 vs Chicago – DAY GAME 12pm
Monday, January 28 vs Vancouver
Thursday, January 31 vs Nashville

Friday, February 15 vs Columbus
Saturday, February 23 vs Colorado – DAY GAME 1pm
Mon, February 25 vs Anaheim
Wed, February 27 Detroit

Mon, March 4 vs Nashville
Tue, March 5 vs St. Louis
Thurs, March 7 vs Dallas
Sat, March 9 vs Calgary
Mon, March 11 vs Calgary
Sat, March 16 vs San Jose
Mon, Mar ch18 vs Phoenix
Tue, March 19 vs Phoenix
Thurs, March 21 vs Dallas
Sat, March 23 vs Vancouver – DAY GAME 1pm

Thurs, April 4 vs Minnesota
Sat, April 6 vs Edmonton – DAY GAME 1pm
Thurs, April 11 vs Colorado
Sat, April 13 vs Anaheim
Thurs, April 18 vs Columbus
Sun, April 21 vs Dallas – EARLY GAME 6pm
Sat, April 27 vs San Jose

LA KINGS ROAD GAMES

Tue Jan 22, 2013 in Colorado
Thu Jan 24, 2013 in Edmonton
Sat Jan 26, 2013 in Phoenix

Sat Feb 2, 2013 in Anaheim
Tue Feb 5, 2013 in Columbus
Thu Feb 7, 2013 in Nashville
Sun Feb 10, 2013 in Detroit
Mon Feb 11, 2013 in St. Louis
Sun Feb 17, 2013 in Chicago
Tue Feb 19, 2013 in Edmonton
Wed Feb 20, 2013 in Calgary

Sat Mar 2, 2013 in Vancouver
Tue Mar 12, 2013 in Phoenix
Thu Mar 14, 2013 in San Jose

Monday, March 25 in Chicago
Thu Mar 28, 2013 in St. Louis
Saturday, March 30 in Minnesota
Sun Mar 31, 2013 in Dallas

Tuesday, April 2 in Phoenix
Sun Apr 7, 2013 in Anaheim
Tue Apr 9, 2013 in Dallas
Tue Apr 16, 2013 in San Jose
Tuesday, April 23 in Minnesota
Wed Apr 24, 2013 in Detroit

Note to webmasters/reporters: When recapping news or interviews from this site please include a link to www.MayorsManor.com

Recent Articles

FREE REPLAY: Hoven Talks Kings Trade Options, Stevens as Coach, Carter Return on NHL Radio

Follow @mayorNHL
Enjoy a free replay of John Hoven on NHL Network Radio from earlier today, where he joined hosts Nick Alberga and Dennis Bernstein to talk about the Los Angeles Kings – including their best options before the Trade Deadline, John Stevens as coach, Paul LaDue not playing, Dion Phaneuf joining the team, Jeff Carter’s […]

LA Kings 2018 Mid-Season Top 10 Prospect Rankings: Number 7

With two of the first three players already revealed in our LA Kings Top 10 Prospects list coming to the organization via free agency, No. 7 on the list comes from the more traditional NHL Entry Draft route.
For those catching up, this is article four in our multi-part series. Part I included a […]

Mayor’s Minutes on NHL Radio: Phaneuf Trade and Kings Next Moves

Follow @mayorNHL
Enjoy a free replay of this week’s Mayor’s Minutes on NHL Network Radio, where John Hoven joined host Jim ‘Boomer’ Gordon to discuss a plethora of topics currently surrounding the Los Angeles Kings including – Dion Phaneuf for Marian Gaborik trade between the Kings and Senators, Dean Lombardi, Rob Blake, Nick Shore, Drew Doughty, […]

Major News Items

LA Kings 2018 Mid-Season Prospect Rankings: Honorable Mentions, Part I

Per the tradition established here at MayorsManor, it’s once again time for our highly anticipated look at the LA Kings Top 10 Prospect Rankings. If you’re unfamiliar with this list, for nearly a decade now this … [Read More...]

More Prospect News

Trackbacks

  1. […] If none of those ideas hit your price point though, make sure to get the free one the Kings will pass out later this season. […]

  2. […] a shortened season we have to be pretty good to start,” Brown exclaimed. “I think being able to come in […]