Full LA Kings 2012-13 Schedule

LOS ANGELES KINGS — 2012-2013

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME PACIFIC TIME

Fri. 10/12/2012 N.Y. Rangers Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 10/15/2012 Los Angeles Calgary 6:00 PM
Tue. 10/16/2012 Los Angeles Edmonton 6:30 PM
Thu. 10/18/2012 Carolina Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 10/21/2012 Edmonton Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Tue. 10/23/2012 Nashville Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 10/27/2012 Phoenix Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Tue. 10/30/2012 Los Angeles St. Louis 5:00 PM

Thu. 11/1/2012 Los Angeles Minnesota 5:00 PM
Sat. 11/3/2012 St. Louis Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Tue. 11/6/2012 N.Y. Islanders Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 11/8/2012 Vancouver Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 11/10/2012 Los Angeles Columbus 4:00 PM
Tue. 11/13/2012 Los Angeles Nashville 5:00 PM
Thu. 11/15/2012 Columbus Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 11/17/2012 Tampa Bay Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 11/18/2012 Los Angeles Anaheim 5:00 PM
Wed. 11/21/2012 Chicago Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Fri. 11/23/2012 San Jose Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 11/25/2012 Los Angeles Dallas Noon
Tue. 11/27/2012 Los Angeles Chicago 5:30 PM
Thu. 11/29/2012 Los Angeles Detroit 4:30 PM
Fri. 11/30/2012 Los Angeles Columbus 4:00 PM

Sun. 12/2/2012 Los Angeles Colorado 5:00 PM
Tue. 12/4/2012 Columbus Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 12/6/2012 Florida Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 12/8/2012 Minnesota Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 12/10/2012 Dallas Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 12/13/2012 Los Angeles Montreal 4:30 PM
Sat. 12/15/2012 Los Angeles Ottawa 11:00 AM
Mon. 12/17/2012 Los Angeles Boston 4:00 PM
Tue. 12/18/2012 Los Angeles Detroit 4:30 PM
Thu. 12/20/2012 Los Angeles San Jose 7:30 PM
Sat. 12/22/2012 San Jose Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Wed. 12/26/2012 Phoenix Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Thu. 12/27/2012 Los Angeles Phoenix 6:00 PM
Sat. 12/29/2012 Anaheim Los Angeles 7:30 PM

Wed. 1/2/2013 Los Angeles Anaheim 7:00 PM
Thu. 1/3/2013 Philadelphia Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 1/5/2013 St. Louis Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Tue. 1/8/2013 Anaheim Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 1/10/2013 Minnesota Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 1/12/2013 Detroit Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 1/14/2013 Phoenix Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 1/19/2013 Los Angeles Phoenix 5:00 PM
Mon. 1/21/2013 Los Angeles Nashville 3:00 PM
Tue. 1/22/2013 Los Angeles Minnesota 5:00 PM
Thu. 1/31/2013 Nashville Los Angeles 7:30 PM

Sun. 2/3/2013 Los Angeles Washington 9:30 AM
Tue. 2/5/2013 Los Angeles Buffalo 4:00 PM
Thu. 2/7/2013 Los Angeles N.Y. Rangers 4:00 PM
Sat. 2/9/2013 Los Angeles New Jersey 10:00 AM
Sun. 2/10/2013 Los Angeles Pittsburgh 4:30 PM
Fri. 2/15/2013 Washington Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 2/17/2013 Los Angeles Vancouver 6:00 PM
Tue. 2/19/2013 Los Angeles Edmonton 6:30 PM
Wed. 2/20/2013 Los Angeles Calgary 7:00 PM
Sat. 2/23/2013 Winnipeg Los Angeles 12:30 PM
Mon. 2/25/2013 Detroit Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 2/28/2013 Los Angeles Vancouver 7:00 PM

Sat. 3/2/2013 Los Angeles San Jose 7:30 PM
Mon. 3/4/2013 Toronto Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Wed. 3/6/2013 Los Angeles Anaheim 7:30 PM
Thu. 3/7/2013 Dallas Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 3/9/2013 Calgary Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Mon. 3/11/2013 Colorado Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 3/14/2013 Los Angeles San Jose 7:30 PM
Sat. 3/16/2013 San Jose Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 3/18/2013 Calgary Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 3/21/2013 Chicago Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 3/23/2013 Vancouver Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Mon. 3/25/2013 Los Angeles Dallas 5:00 PM
Tue. 3/26/2013 Los Angeles Chicago 5:30 PM
Thu. 3/28/2013 Los Angeles St. Louis 5:00 PM
Sat. 3/30/2013 Los Angeles Florida 4:30 PM

Tue. 4/2/2013 Los Angeles Phoenix 7:00 PM
Thu. 4/4/2013 Dallas Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 4/6/2013 Edmonton Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Sun. 4/7/2013 Los Angeles Colorado 5:00 PM
Tue. 4/9/2013 Los Angeles Dallas 5:00 PM
Thu. 4/11/2013 Colorado Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 4/13/2013 Anaheim Los Angeles 7:30

Recent Articles

LA Kings Prospect Tracker – Week Ending November 18, 2019

At the NHL level, Los Angeles had a better all-around showing this past week, with a 3-0-0 record. On top of Jeff Carter scoring the GWG in his 1,000th game (and his 500th with the Kings), Nikolai Prokhorkin scored his first career goal in North America.

Here at MayorsManor, we continue to look at the next […]

Prokhorkin Opens Up on His Transition to the Kings

Not many prospects have to wait more than seven years between hearing their name called at the NHL Draft and scoring their first goal in the world’s top league. Such is the story of Nikolai Prokhorkin, one of a long and winding road, unlike nearly any other player in recent memory. Following the Kings selecting […]

Want Free Kings Tickets? No Problem.

If you’re interested in a free pair of tickets to an LA Kings home game this season, Mercury Insurance is willing to provide you with an early Christmas present. Between now and December 8th, their “Get a Quote, Get a Pair of Tickets” promotion is truly as simple as it sounds.
Fans who complete an online […]

Major News Items

Kopitar Out, Can Watch His Son Against Arizona

Per recent tradition, it will be the Kings and Coyotes in a pair of split-squad games to open up preseason on Tuesday night. LA captain Anze Kopitar will not suit up, but he will get a chance to watch his son … [Read More...]

More Prospect News