Full LA Kings 2012-13 Schedule

LOS ANGELES KINGS — 2012-2013

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME PACIFIC TIME

Fri. 10/12/2012 N.Y. Rangers Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 10/15/2012 Los Angeles Calgary 6:00 PM
Tue. 10/16/2012 Los Angeles Edmonton 6:30 PM
Thu. 10/18/2012 Carolina Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 10/21/2012 Edmonton Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Tue. 10/23/2012 Nashville Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 10/27/2012 Phoenix Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Tue. 10/30/2012 Los Angeles St. Louis 5:00 PM

Thu. 11/1/2012 Los Angeles Minnesota 5:00 PM
Sat. 11/3/2012 St. Louis Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Tue. 11/6/2012 N.Y. Islanders Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 11/8/2012 Vancouver Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 11/10/2012 Los Angeles Columbus 4:00 PM
Tue. 11/13/2012 Los Angeles Nashville 5:00 PM
Thu. 11/15/2012 Columbus Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 11/17/2012 Tampa Bay Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 11/18/2012 Los Angeles Anaheim 5:00 PM
Wed. 11/21/2012 Chicago Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Fri. 11/23/2012 San Jose Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 11/25/2012 Los Angeles Dallas Noon
Tue. 11/27/2012 Los Angeles Chicago 5:30 PM
Thu. 11/29/2012 Los Angeles Detroit 4:30 PM
Fri. 11/30/2012 Los Angeles Columbus 4:00 PM

Sun. 12/2/2012 Los Angeles Colorado 5:00 PM
Tue. 12/4/2012 Columbus Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 12/6/2012 Florida Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 12/8/2012 Minnesota Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 12/10/2012 Dallas Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 12/13/2012 Los Angeles Montreal 4:30 PM
Sat. 12/15/2012 Los Angeles Ottawa 11:00 AM
Mon. 12/17/2012 Los Angeles Boston 4:00 PM
Tue. 12/18/2012 Los Angeles Detroit 4:30 PM
Thu. 12/20/2012 Los Angeles San Jose 7:30 PM
Sat. 12/22/2012 San Jose Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Wed. 12/26/2012 Phoenix Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Thu. 12/27/2012 Los Angeles Phoenix 6:00 PM
Sat. 12/29/2012 Anaheim Los Angeles 7:30 PM

Wed. 1/2/2013 Los Angeles Anaheim 7:00 PM
Thu. 1/3/2013 Philadelphia Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 1/5/2013 St. Louis Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Tue. 1/8/2013 Anaheim Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 1/10/2013 Minnesota Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 1/12/2013 Detroit Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 1/14/2013 Phoenix Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 1/19/2013 Los Angeles Phoenix 5:00 PM
Mon. 1/21/2013 Los Angeles Nashville 3:00 PM
Tue. 1/22/2013 Los Angeles Minnesota 5:00 PM
Thu. 1/31/2013 Nashville Los Angeles 7:30 PM

Sun. 2/3/2013 Los Angeles Washington 9:30 AM
Tue. 2/5/2013 Los Angeles Buffalo 4:00 PM
Thu. 2/7/2013 Los Angeles N.Y. Rangers 4:00 PM
Sat. 2/9/2013 Los Angeles New Jersey 10:00 AM
Sun. 2/10/2013 Los Angeles Pittsburgh 4:30 PM
Fri. 2/15/2013 Washington Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 2/17/2013 Los Angeles Vancouver 6:00 PM
Tue. 2/19/2013 Los Angeles Edmonton 6:30 PM
Wed. 2/20/2013 Los Angeles Calgary 7:00 PM
Sat. 2/23/2013 Winnipeg Los Angeles 12:30 PM
Mon. 2/25/2013 Detroit Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 2/28/2013 Los Angeles Vancouver 7:00 PM

Sat. 3/2/2013 Los Angeles San Jose 7:30 PM
Mon. 3/4/2013 Toronto Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Wed. 3/6/2013 Los Angeles Anaheim 7:30 PM
Thu. 3/7/2013 Dallas Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 3/9/2013 Calgary Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Mon. 3/11/2013 Colorado Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 3/14/2013 Los Angeles San Jose 7:30 PM
Sat. 3/16/2013 San Jose Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 3/18/2013 Calgary Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 3/21/2013 Chicago Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 3/23/2013 Vancouver Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Mon. 3/25/2013 Los Angeles Dallas 5:00 PM
Tue. 3/26/2013 Los Angeles Chicago 5:30 PM
Thu. 3/28/2013 Los Angeles St. Louis 5:00 PM
Sat. 3/30/2013 Los Angeles Florida 4:30 PM

Tue. 4/2/2013 Los Angeles Phoenix 7:00 PM
Thu. 4/4/2013 Dallas Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 4/6/2013 Edmonton Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Sun. 4/7/2013 Los Angeles Colorado 5:00 PM
Tue. 4/9/2013 Los Angeles Dallas 5:00 PM
Thu. 4/11/2013 Colorado Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 4/13/2013 Anaheim Los Angeles 7:30

Recent Articles

Sabres Gionta Moulson

Puck Probability: Odds for Sabres at Kings, October 23

In advance of tonight’s game between the Sabres and Kings in downtown Los Angeles, we’re back with some odds regarding 10 things that just might happen during the game. As always, we’ll provide the tidbits related to various things that may occur on the Kings side of the ice, and we have a guest to share thoughts [...]

Jorges Gionta Moulson

Things You May Not Know: Sabres-Kings edition

Although we talk a lot about West Coast Bias around here, tonight brings the occasional glimpse into the other side of life, as the Buffalo Sabres make their lone appearance of the season at Staples Center. To get you ready, we have a few tidbits that will make you sound smart when talking to the person next to you – [...]

Martinez Kings Ducks

Mayor’s Minutes on NHL Radio – talking Voynov, Muzzin, Martinez, Kopitar

Follow @mayorNHL Here is a free replay of this week’s Mayor’s Minutes on NHL Network Radio. John Hoven joins host Jim ‘Boomer’ Gordon for a lap around the Western Conference, where a myriad of topics were discussed – including Slava Voynov, Jake Muzzin, Alec Martinez, Anze Kopitar, Tyler Toffoli, Mike Richards, Andy Andreoff, Anaheim Ducks, [...]

Major News Items

Manchester Monarchs MayorsManor Kings by Blake Gumprecht

MAJOR NEWS: Kings Preparing To Move Top Prospects To SoCal

Note to webmasters/reporters: When recapping news or interviews from this site please remember to include a link to www.MayorsManor.com Follow @mayorNHL In a story that MayorsManor has been chasing for the … [Read More...]

More Prospect News