Full LA Kings 2012-13 Schedule

LOS ANGELES KINGS — 2012-2013

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME PACIFIC TIME

Fri. 10/12/2012 N.Y. Rangers Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 10/15/2012 Los Angeles Calgary 6:00 PM
Tue. 10/16/2012 Los Angeles Edmonton 6:30 PM
Thu. 10/18/2012 Carolina Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 10/21/2012 Edmonton Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Tue. 10/23/2012 Nashville Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 10/27/2012 Phoenix Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Tue. 10/30/2012 Los Angeles St. Louis 5:00 PM

Thu. 11/1/2012 Los Angeles Minnesota 5:00 PM
Sat. 11/3/2012 St. Louis Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Tue. 11/6/2012 N.Y. Islanders Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 11/8/2012 Vancouver Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 11/10/2012 Los Angeles Columbus 4:00 PM
Tue. 11/13/2012 Los Angeles Nashville 5:00 PM
Thu. 11/15/2012 Columbus Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 11/17/2012 Tampa Bay Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 11/18/2012 Los Angeles Anaheim 5:00 PM
Wed. 11/21/2012 Chicago Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Fri. 11/23/2012 San Jose Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 11/25/2012 Los Angeles Dallas Noon
Tue. 11/27/2012 Los Angeles Chicago 5:30 PM
Thu. 11/29/2012 Los Angeles Detroit 4:30 PM
Fri. 11/30/2012 Los Angeles Columbus 4:00 PM

Sun. 12/2/2012 Los Angeles Colorado 5:00 PM
Tue. 12/4/2012 Columbus Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 12/6/2012 Florida Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 12/8/2012 Minnesota Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 12/10/2012 Dallas Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 12/13/2012 Los Angeles Montreal 4:30 PM
Sat. 12/15/2012 Los Angeles Ottawa 11:00 AM
Mon. 12/17/2012 Los Angeles Boston 4:00 PM
Tue. 12/18/2012 Los Angeles Detroit 4:30 PM
Thu. 12/20/2012 Los Angeles San Jose 7:30 PM
Sat. 12/22/2012 San Jose Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Wed. 12/26/2012 Phoenix Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Thu. 12/27/2012 Los Angeles Phoenix 6:00 PM
Sat. 12/29/2012 Anaheim Los Angeles 7:30 PM

Wed. 1/2/2013 Los Angeles Anaheim 7:00 PM
Thu. 1/3/2013 Philadelphia Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 1/5/2013 St. Louis Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Tue. 1/8/2013 Anaheim Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 1/10/2013 Minnesota Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 1/12/2013 Detroit Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 1/14/2013 Phoenix Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 1/19/2013 Los Angeles Phoenix 5:00 PM
Mon. 1/21/2013 Los Angeles Nashville 3:00 PM
Tue. 1/22/2013 Los Angeles Minnesota 5:00 PM
Thu. 1/31/2013 Nashville Los Angeles 7:30 PM

Sun. 2/3/2013 Los Angeles Washington 9:30 AM
Tue. 2/5/2013 Los Angeles Buffalo 4:00 PM
Thu. 2/7/2013 Los Angeles N.Y. Rangers 4:00 PM
Sat. 2/9/2013 Los Angeles New Jersey 10:00 AM
Sun. 2/10/2013 Los Angeles Pittsburgh 4:30 PM
Fri. 2/15/2013 Washington Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 2/17/2013 Los Angeles Vancouver 6:00 PM
Tue. 2/19/2013 Los Angeles Edmonton 6:30 PM
Wed. 2/20/2013 Los Angeles Calgary 7:00 PM
Sat. 2/23/2013 Winnipeg Los Angeles 12:30 PM
Mon. 2/25/2013 Detroit Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 2/28/2013 Los Angeles Vancouver 7:00 PM

Sat. 3/2/2013 Los Angeles San Jose 7:30 PM
Mon. 3/4/2013 Toronto Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Wed. 3/6/2013 Los Angeles Anaheim 7:30 PM
Thu. 3/7/2013 Dallas Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 3/9/2013 Calgary Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Mon. 3/11/2013 Colorado Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 3/14/2013 Los Angeles San Jose 7:30 PM
Sat. 3/16/2013 San Jose Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 3/18/2013 Calgary Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 3/21/2013 Chicago Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 3/23/2013 Vancouver Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Mon. 3/25/2013 Los Angeles Dallas 5:00 PM
Tue. 3/26/2013 Los Angeles Chicago 5:30 PM
Thu. 3/28/2013 Los Angeles St. Louis 5:00 PM
Sat. 3/30/2013 Los Angeles Florida 4:30 PM

Tue. 4/2/2013 Los Angeles Phoenix 7:00 PM
Thu. 4/4/2013 Dallas Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 4/6/2013 Edmonton Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Sun. 4/7/2013 Los Angeles Colorado 5:00 PM
Tue. 4/9/2013 Los Angeles Dallas 5:00 PM
Thu. 4/11/2013 Colorado Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 4/13/2013 Anaheim Los Angeles 7:30

Recent Articles

STL Hitchcock

Things You May Not Know: Blues at Kings Edition

When your team comes from ahead to lose, that usually upsets the coach. Thus, Darryl Sutter probably isn’t the guy you want to speak with at the moment considering the Kings third period collapse in St. Louis last night. There is some good news, though. Less than 48 hours after the final buzzer sounded under […]

St. Louis Blues icon

Puck Probability: Odds for Kings at Blues, December 16

If you’re talking Kings-Blues, you’re likely to bring up their recent playoff battles before getting too deep into the conversation. You also have teams captained by American-born players in Dustin Brown and David Backes. St. Louis coach Ken Hitchcock would also most likely add that his guy, Alex Pietrangelo, is worth mentioning – alongside Drew […]

Stastny Paul Blues STL

Things You May Not Know: Kings-Blues Edition

Over the next 72 hours, you’re likely to get more Blues info that you can handle, as the Kings and Blues will be playing a two-game home-and-home series, kicking off Tuesday night in St. Louis. For captain David Backes and his few dozen teammates, they would like nothing more than to beat the Kings. Sure, […]

Major News Items

Zykov NHL LA Kings

LA Kings 2014-15 Prospect Rankings: The Coveted Top 5

With the Honorable Mentions and Nos. 6-10 prospects previously revealed in other articles, we’re now prepared to share the final five players making up the latest edition of our L.A. Kings Top 10 Prospect Rankings. The … [Read More...]

More Prospect News