Full LA Kings 2012-13 Schedule

LOS ANGELES KINGS — 2012-2013

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME PACIFIC TIME

Fri. 10/12/2012 N.Y. Rangers Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 10/15/2012 Los Angeles Calgary 6:00 PM
Tue. 10/16/2012 Los Angeles Edmonton 6:30 PM
Thu. 10/18/2012 Carolina Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 10/21/2012 Edmonton Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Tue. 10/23/2012 Nashville Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 10/27/2012 Phoenix Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Tue. 10/30/2012 Los Angeles St. Louis 5:00 PM

Thu. 11/1/2012 Los Angeles Minnesota 5:00 PM
Sat. 11/3/2012 St. Louis Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Tue. 11/6/2012 N.Y. Islanders Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 11/8/2012 Vancouver Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 11/10/2012 Los Angeles Columbus 4:00 PM
Tue. 11/13/2012 Los Angeles Nashville 5:00 PM
Thu. 11/15/2012 Columbus Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 11/17/2012 Tampa Bay Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 11/18/2012 Los Angeles Anaheim 5:00 PM
Wed. 11/21/2012 Chicago Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Fri. 11/23/2012 San Jose Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 11/25/2012 Los Angeles Dallas Noon
Tue. 11/27/2012 Los Angeles Chicago 5:30 PM
Thu. 11/29/2012 Los Angeles Detroit 4:30 PM
Fri. 11/30/2012 Los Angeles Columbus 4:00 PM

Sun. 12/2/2012 Los Angeles Colorado 5:00 PM
Tue. 12/4/2012 Columbus Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 12/6/2012 Florida Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 12/8/2012 Minnesota Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 12/10/2012 Dallas Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 12/13/2012 Los Angeles Montreal 4:30 PM
Sat. 12/15/2012 Los Angeles Ottawa 11:00 AM
Mon. 12/17/2012 Los Angeles Boston 4:00 PM
Tue. 12/18/2012 Los Angeles Detroit 4:30 PM
Thu. 12/20/2012 Los Angeles San Jose 7:30 PM
Sat. 12/22/2012 San Jose Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Wed. 12/26/2012 Phoenix Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Thu. 12/27/2012 Los Angeles Phoenix 6:00 PM
Sat. 12/29/2012 Anaheim Los Angeles 7:30 PM

Wed. 1/2/2013 Los Angeles Anaheim 7:00 PM
Thu. 1/3/2013 Philadelphia Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 1/5/2013 St. Louis Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Tue. 1/8/2013 Anaheim Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 1/10/2013 Minnesota Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 1/12/2013 Detroit Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 1/14/2013 Phoenix Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 1/19/2013 Los Angeles Phoenix 5:00 PM
Mon. 1/21/2013 Los Angeles Nashville 3:00 PM
Tue. 1/22/2013 Los Angeles Minnesota 5:00 PM
Thu. 1/31/2013 Nashville Los Angeles 7:30 PM

Sun. 2/3/2013 Los Angeles Washington 9:30 AM
Tue. 2/5/2013 Los Angeles Buffalo 4:00 PM
Thu. 2/7/2013 Los Angeles N.Y. Rangers 4:00 PM
Sat. 2/9/2013 Los Angeles New Jersey 10:00 AM
Sun. 2/10/2013 Los Angeles Pittsburgh 4:30 PM
Fri. 2/15/2013 Washington Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun. 2/17/2013 Los Angeles Vancouver 6:00 PM
Tue. 2/19/2013 Los Angeles Edmonton 6:30 PM
Wed. 2/20/2013 Los Angeles Calgary 7:00 PM
Sat. 2/23/2013 Winnipeg Los Angeles 12:30 PM
Mon. 2/25/2013 Detroit Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 2/28/2013 Los Angeles Vancouver 7:00 PM

Sat. 3/2/2013 Los Angeles San Jose 7:30 PM
Mon. 3/4/2013 Toronto Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Wed. 3/6/2013 Los Angeles Anaheim 7:30 PM
Thu. 3/7/2013 Dallas Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 3/9/2013 Calgary Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Mon. 3/11/2013 Colorado Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 3/14/2013 Los Angeles San Jose 7:30 PM
Sat. 3/16/2013 San Jose Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Mon. 3/18/2013 Calgary Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Thu. 3/21/2013 Chicago Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 3/23/2013 Vancouver Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Mon. 3/25/2013 Los Angeles Dallas 5:00 PM
Tue. 3/26/2013 Los Angeles Chicago 5:30 PM
Thu. 3/28/2013 Los Angeles St. Louis 5:00 PM
Sat. 3/30/2013 Los Angeles Florida 4:30 PM

Tue. 4/2/2013 Los Angeles Phoenix 7:00 PM
Thu. 4/4/2013 Dallas Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 4/6/2013 Edmonton Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Sun. 4/7/2013 Los Angeles Colorado 5:00 PM
Tue. 4/9/2013 Los Angeles Dallas 5:00 PM
Thu. 4/11/2013 Colorado Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sat. 4/13/2013 Anaheim Los Angeles 7:30

Recent Articles

MM-shield-1400x1400

Kings Options on Defense with Voynov Out

Although this should hardly need a preface, we’ll provide one anyway. We are more concerned about the well-being of all parties involved in today’s events than we are about the sport of hockey at the moment. Naturally, we wish nothing but the best outcome for all involved – and that means their health and safety [...]

Quick-Kings-NHL

The Mayor on NHL Radio: Voynov, Quick, Kings, Ducks, etc.

Enjoy the free replay below of “The Mayor” John Hoven guesting on Top Shelf Radio with Jimmy Murphy. In the segment that aired earlier today on NHL Network Radio, they discussed Slava Voynov’s arrest, Jonathan Quick vs. Frederik Andersen, Tyler Toffoli, Tanner Pearson, the Anaheim Ducks, and more. To listen, you can use the player [...]

Carter Brown

CONTEST: Win tickets to LA Kings Meet the Players Party

Tuesday night at the Staples Center in downtown Los Angeles, the Kings will host a private ‘Meet the Players’ event. Although tickets were not sold to the general public, you had to know MayorsManor was going to take care of you. And this contest is going to be easy… To enter, simply leave a comment [...]

Major News Items

Manchester Monarchs MayorsManor Kings by Blake Gumprecht

MAJOR NEWS: Kings Preparing To Move Top Prospects To SoCal

Note to webmasters/reporters: When recapping news or interviews from this site please remember to include a link to www.MayorsManor.com Follow @mayorNHL In a story that MayorsManor has been chasing for the … [Read More...]

More Prospect News